slo-poker logo
date

 

Stops & Sponsors

We highly encourage all Children's Miracle Network SloPoker Run participants to spend a little money with our official restaurants and marinas. Rather than pack a lunch, why not try out some place new, and sample the culinary creations they have to offer. We have asked these waterfront merchants to provide us with discount coupons and specials for both the day of the Run and for future use. They have kindly stepped up to the plate and we hope that you will consider them in your plans. We appreciate their help in making this event a success and we ask that you visit their website to learn more about these fine establishments.

Official SloPoker Run stops:

1. Lulu's Restaurant www.lulubuffett.com
2. Tacky Jacks - Gulf Shores www.tackyjacks.com
3. Bimini Bob's www.biminibobs.com
4. Barber Marina www.barbermarina.com
5. Flippers at Bear Point Marina www.flippersrestaurant.com
6. Pirate's Cove www.piratescoveriffraff.com
7. Outcast Charter Docks @ Caribe www.outcastcharterdocks.com
8. Pleasure Island Tiki at Sportsman Marina www.pleasureislandtiki.com
9. Fishers at OB Marina www.fishersobm.com
10. Tacky Jacks - Orange Beach www.tackyjacks.com
11. J.W. Finz www.finzorangebeach.com
12. Happy Harbors www.happyharbors.com

Sponsors:

A & M Detailers www.amdetails.weebly.com
Andy Andrews www.andyandrews.com
Archepalgio www.archipelagocollection.com
Baldwin Legal Title
Baldwin Tractor www.baldwintractor.com
Barge N Chevron
Bass Pro Shops www.basspro.com
Bebo's Car wash www.beboscarwash.com
Bimini Bob's www.biminibobs.com
Blalocks Seafood www.blalockseafoodandspecialty.com
Bluewater Ship's Store www.bwssal.com
Bluewater Yacht sales www.bluewateryachtsales.net
Bubba's Seafood House www.bubbasseafoodhouse.com
Chambliss Charters www.gulfshores.com
Clif Jones - Agent
Climate Control of Pensacola www.climatecontrolpensfl.com
Cobalt restaurant www.cobaltrestaurant.net
Diamond Jewelers www.diamondjewelers.net
Dave Brown Charters www.brownsinshore.net
Dodge's Chicken Store www.dodgessouthernstyle.com
Donovan Marine www.donovanmarine.com
Eastern Shore Children's Clinic www.eschildrens.com
Easy Stop Shell
Fairhope Title
Flippers restaurant www.flippersrestaurant.com
Flora bama www.florabama.com
Forest River Marine Inc www.forestriverinc.com
Fresh Market Seafood www.freshmarketseafood.biz
Fusion Salon
Galati Yacht Sales www.galatiyachts.com
Ginny Lane Restaurant www.ginnylanebargrill.com
Grant, Sanders & Taylor www.grantsanderstaylor.com
GSBP Automotive www.gsbpauto.com
Gulf Coast Boating Center www.gulfcoastboatingcenters.net
Gulf Coast Hatteras www.gulfcoasthatteras.com
Gulf Coast Shows www.gulfcoastshows.com
Gulf Coast Tools www.gulfcoasttools.net
Gulf Coast Yacht & Boat Show www.gulfcoastyachtandboatshow.com
Gulf Shores Golf Club www.gulfshoresgolfclub.com
Gulf Shores Power Sports www.gspowersports.com
Gulf Shores Seafood www.gulfshoresseafood.net
Gulf Shores Title www.gulfshorestitle.com
Happy Harbour www.happyharbors.com
Homeport Marina
Hunter's Furniture http://www.huntersfurniture.com/
Island Granite www.islandgraniteonline.com
Island View Casino www.Islandviewcasino.com
J & M Tackle www.jmtackle.com
J.W. Finz www.finzorangebeach.com
Jane Loves Shoes
Kaiser Real Estate Sales www.kaiserresales.com  
Kaiser Rental by Wyndham www.wyndhamvacationrentals.com
King Neptunes www.kingneptuneseafoodrestaurant.com
Lartigue Seafood www.lartiguesseafood.com
Legendary Marine www.legendarymarine.com
Liquid Trails Bowfishing www.liquid-trails.com
LuLu's Restaurant www.lulubuffett.com
Marine Group www.marinegroupec.com
Marine Max www.marinemax.com
Mattress Depot www.mattressdepotfoley.com
McDonalds www.mcalabama.com/21765
Moyer Ford www.moyerfordmercury.com
Natl Bank of Commerce https://www.nationalbankofcommerce.com/
Nolan's Restaurant www.nolansrestaurant.com
Orange Beach Boat Sales www.orangebeachboatsales.com
Orange Beach Marina www.orangebeachmarina.com
Outcast Charter Docks www.outcastcharterdocks.com
Original Oyster House www.theoysterhouse.com
Paradise Marine Center www.paradisemarine.com
Pirates Cove www.piratescoveriffraff.com
Pleasure Island Tiki Bar www.pleasureislandtiki.com
RE/MAX of Orange beach www.remax-orangebeach-al.com
Romar Harbor Marina www.romarmarina.com
Sam's Bait and Tackle www.samsbaitandtackle.com
Saunders Yachtworks saundersyacht.com
SeaFox Boats www.seafoxboats.com
Sea Tow www.seatow.com
Shipp's Harbour Grill www.shippsrestaurant.com
Shrimp Basket www.shrimpbasket.com
Southern Outdoor Adventures
Southern Waters www.southern-waters.com
Sportsman's Marina www.sportsmanmarina.com
Sun Rays http://www.mysunrays.com/
Tacky Jack's www.tackyjacks.com
TCBY www.tcby.com
The Hangout www.thehangout.com
The Wharf www.alwharf.com
The Wharf Marina www.thewharfmarina.com
Villagio Grille www.villaggiogrille.com
Wall Décor www.walldecorframeshopandgallery.com
Zeke's Charter Docks www.zekeslanding.com
Fishers Restaurant at OB Marina www.fishersobm.com